Doug Zeghibe

Douglas Zeghibe, Executive Director
617-782-5900

Jon Jepson

Jon Jepson, Club Director
617-782-5900
jon.jepson@scboston.org

Katharine Steeger, Membership Director

Katharine SteegerMembership Services Director
617-782-5900
katharine.steeger@scboston.org

brian podgurski

Brian Podgurski, Assistant Manager
617-782-5900
brian.podgurski@scboston.org

Suraj Tandukar

Suraj Tandukar, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
suraj.tandukar@scboston.org

Jamie Reinhold, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
jamie.reinhold@scboston.org

Charlene Colwell, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
charlene.colwell@scboston.org

club-logo
Club Facilities Team

Dave Lalime, Staff
Fran McFarland, Staff
Tony Ruffo, Staff

Finance & Business Administration

Suzan Springer

Suzan Springer, CPA, Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x208
suzan.springer@scboston.org

Mary Newberg

Mary Newberg, Assistant Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x207
mary.newberg@scboston.org

john mcginty

John McGinty, Accounts Payable
617-783-0103 x203
john.mcginty@scboston.org

Web, Communications & Social Media

Jack Zeghibe

Jack Zeghibe, WebCom & Digital Marketing Coordinator
617-783-0103
jack.zeghibe@scboston.org

Skating Academy

Theresa Degiacomo

Theresa DeGiacomo, Academy Director
617-783-0103 x202
theresa.degiacomo@scboston.org

Linda Blount

Linda Blount, Assistant Operations Manager
617-783-0103 x205
boston.weekend@skatingacademy.org

Foxboro Satellite

Mandy Curtain

Mandy Curtin, Director, Foxboro Programs
508-698-0505
mandy.curtin@scboston.org

The Next 100 Years of The Skating Club of Boston

Erique L'heureux

Erique L’Heureux, New Facility Marketing & Development Coordinator
617-783-0103 x212
erique.lheureux@scboston.org

The Boston Common Frog Pond

Frog Pond logo, all rights reserved

John Schaub, General Manager
617-635-2120 x10
john.schaub@scboston.org

Frog Pond logo, all rights reserved

Jean Farias, Assistant Manager
617-635-2120 x10