The Skating Club of Boston Management Team

Doug Zeghibe

Douglas Zeghibe, Executive Director
617-782-5900

Jon Jepson

Jon Jepson, Club Director
617-782-5900
jon.jepson@scboston.org

Katharine Steeger, Membership Director

Katharine SteegerMembership Services Director
617-782-5900
katharine.steeger@scboston.org

Mallika Basnet, Assistant Club Manager

Mallika Basnet, Assistant Manager
617-782-5900
mallika.basnet@scboston.org

Suraj Tandukar

Suraj Tandukar, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
suraj.tandukar@scboston.org

aissa alleyne

Aissa Alleyne, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
aissa.alleyne@scboston.org

keara ashworth

Keara Ashworth, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
keara.ashworth@scboston.org

scboston logo

Club Facilities Team

Dave Lalime, Staff
Joe Landi, Staff
Fran McFarland, Staff
Tony Ruffo, Staff
Ed Tompkins, Staff

Finance and Business Administration

Suzan Springer

Suzan Springer, CPA, Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x208
suzan.springer@scboston.org

Mary Newberg

Mary Newberg, Assistant Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x207
mary.newberg@scboston.org

scboston logo

John McGinty, Accounts Payable
617-783-0103 x203
john.mcginty@scboston.org

Web, Communications & Social Media

Kaitlyn Heayden

Kaitlyn Heayden, Web & Communications Associate Manager 
617-783-0103 x209
kaitlyn.heayden@scboston.org

Jack Zeghibe

Jack Zeghibe, WebCom & Digital Marketing Coordinator
617-783-0103
jack.zeghibe@scboston.org

Skating Academy

Theresa Degiacomo

Theresa DeGiacomo, Operations Director
617-783-0103 x202
theresa.degiacomo@scboston.org

Linda Blount

Linda Blount, Assistant Operations Manager
617-783-0103 x205
boston.weekend@skatingacademy.org

Foxboro Satellite

Mandy Curtain

Mandy Curtin, Director, Foxboro Programs
508-698-0505
mandy.curtin@scboston.org

The Next 100 Years of The Skating Club of Boston

Erique L'heureux

Erique L’Heureux, New Facility Marketing & Development Coordinator
617-783-0103 x212
erique.lheureux@scboston.org

The Boston Common Frog Pond

Frog Pond logo, all rights reserved

John Schaub, General Manager
617-635-2120 x10
john.schaub@scboston.org

Frog Pond logo, all rights reserved

Jean Farias, Assistant Manager
617-635-2120 x10

The Skating Club of Boston
1240 Soldiers Field Road, Boston, MA 02135
617.782.5900
club.info@scboston.org

The Skating Club of Boston is a founding member of U.S. Figure Skating. For more information about the organization, visit usfigureskating.org