Tickets to Ice Chips 2016: The World Comes to Boston will go on sale Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 12:00PM!

Ticket Prices
Premium Seating Premium $38.00
Member Special Pricing $33.00
Premium seating is the first 2 rows of the arena plus all seats in the VIP padded seat sections. A $5.50 per ticket fee will apply.

General Admission $33.00
Member Special Pricing $28.00
A 4.50 per ticket fee will apply.

Purchase Tickets Online
Tickets may be purchased online by visiting Harvard’s online box office any time after March 3rd at 12:00pm. To receive the special Club member prices, enter the code in the “Promo Code” field. If you do not have the code, please contact the Club office at 617-782-5900 with your Club account number and the code will be provided to you.

Purchase Tickets by Phone
Phone orders can be made by calling the Harvard box office at 617-496-2222. You must mention the member-only promotion code to receive the special Club member price. A $4.00 per ticket fee will apply.

Purchase Tickets at the Harvard University Box Office
Please remember to provide the box office with the discount code in order to receive the special Club member pricing. Extra fees will not be applied for Box Office purchases.

Richard A. and Susan F. Smith Campus Center
1350 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA

The box office will be closed March 14-16th while they move to their new location. They will reopen March 17th at their new location:

Farkas Hall
10-12 Holyoke Street, Cambridge, MA

Benefactor Packages
Benefactor Packages are still available! For more information, visit the Ice Chips web site or email

Very Important Notice!
Tickets must be purchased in the same name as the member’s Club account if the member is to receive proper credit to their account. If the tickets are purchased in a different name, please send an email to with the ticket purchaser name and the Client ID number for the correct Club member account to which the ticket purchase should be credited. This is the only way for the Club to ensure proper credit to your Club account.

Enjoy the show!

Tammy Laub and Katharine Steeger
Ice Chips Co-Chairs 2016

Kim Donlan and Jarshen Lin
Honorary Co-Chairs 2016