Board of Directors




Members of the Board

Richard Shaughnessy (photo pending)
Kelly Requadt (photo pending)


Building Committee
Joseph Blount, Chair
Ann Buckley
George d’Arbeloff
John Frieling
Ronellen Gagnon
Erik Witkowski
Doug Zeghibe
Finance Committee
George d’Arbeloff, Chair
Raymond Chang
John Moniz
Doug Zeghibe
Governance Committee
Aaron White, Chair
Gloria Miner
Suna Murray


Instagram Facebook YouTube Twitter Email

USFS NEICC The Micheli Center Home Ice Boston