Club Awards

2017 Club Awards & Banquet

The 2017 Club Awards were presented at this year’s Annual Awards Banquet on Friday, May 12, 2017.

Nominations were open to all Club members. The Awards Committee (or any party responsible for determining recipients) reviewed each nomination in making the final selections.

2017 Club Awards Recipients

Mary Louise Wright Memorial Award – Philip Baker, Sydney Reynders

Outstanding Junior Member Scholarship Award – Gabriella Izzo, Lindsey Stevenson, Megan Wessenberg

Junior Activities Committee Excellence in Leadership Award – Emmy Ma, Paige Whouley, Caitlin Perkins

Robert L. Black Memorial Award – Kevin Shum

Spirit of Tenley Albright Award – Sophie Iannelli

Blanchard Award for Most Improved Skater

Cathryn Limketkai, Juvenile
Emilia Murdock, Intermediate
Analise Gonzalez, Novice
Emmy Ma, Junior
Megan Wessenberg, Senior

President’s Award – Colleen O’Brien

Wright Award – Alisa Plazonja

Tufts Bowl – Hazel Collier

Maribel Y. Owen Memorial Trophy – Sophie Zhang Nacke

Cecilia Colledge Award – Annabelle Rie

Tenley Albright Award – Liza Hayes

Marion Proctor Trophy – Catherine Witkowski

Spirit of Ice Chips Award – Allen Krawiec

Instagram Facebook YouTube Twitter Email

USFS NEICC The Micheli Center Home Ice Boston