Club Management

The Skating Club of Boston

Douglas Zeghibe, Executive Director
617-782-5900

 

Club Office
1240 Soldiers Field Road, Boston

Jon Jepson, Club Director
617-782-5900
jon.jepson@scboston.org

Katharine Steeger, Membership Director
617-782-5900
katharine.steeger@scboston.org

Jack Zeghibe, Assistant Manager
617-782-5900
jack.zeghibe@scboston.org

Mallika Basnet, Office Coordinator
617-782-5900
mallika.basnet@scboston.org

Vanessa Cajuste
617-782-5900
vanessa.cajuste@scboston.org

 

Finance & Business Administration

Suzan Springer, CPA, Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x208
suzan.springer@scboston.org

Mary Newberg, Assistant Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x207
mary.newberg@scboston.org

 

Web & Communications

Tammy Perlman, Director of Web and Communications
617-783-0103 x204
tammy.perlman@scboston.org

Kaitlyn Heayden, Web & Social Media Coordinator
617-783-0103 x209
kaitlyn.heayden@scboston.org

 

Facilities
1240 Soldiers Field Road, Boston

Dave Lalime, Staff

Joe Landi, Staff

Fran McFarland, Staff

Tony Ruffo, Staff

Ed Tompkins, Staff

 

Skating Academy

Theresa DeGiacomo, Operations Director
617-783-0103 x202
theresa.degiacomo@scboston.org

Linda Blount, Assistant Operations Manager
617-783-0103 x205
boston.weekend@skatingacademy.org

 

Foxboro Satellite
Foxboro Sports Center, 10 E. Belcher Road, Foxboro

Mandy Curtin, Director, Foxboro Programs
508-698-0505
mandy.curtin@scboston.org

 

The Boston Common Frog Pond

John Schaub, General Manager
617-635-2120 x10
john.schaub@scboston.org

Jean Farias, Assistant Manager
617-635-2120 x10

Catherine Walton, Director of Events
508-560-6919
catherine.walton@scboston.org

Instagram Facebook YouTube Twitter Email

USFS NEICC The Micheli Center Home Ice Boston