Test Sessions

Free skate, moves in the field, and ice dance tests are hosted by The Skating Club of Boston® throughout the year. Tests are open to Club members and non-members. The test schedules can be found below along with the test applications.

U.S. Figure Skating Test Applications

The application deadline is two weeks prior to the test date. If you have a question regarding a test session, please contact the Club office at (617) 782-5900 or by emailing, club.info@scboston.org.

2020-2021 Test Session Dates

The Skating Club of Boston
750 University Avenue, Norwood, MA

Free Skate/Moves in the Field 
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021

Dance/Moves in the Field Tests
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021