Test Sessions

Free skate, moves in the field, and ice dance tests are hosted by The Skating Club of Boston® throughout the year. Tests are open to Club members and non-members. The test schedules can be found below along with the test applications.

U.S. Figure Skating Test Applications

The application deadline is two weeks prior to the test date. If you have a question regarding a test session, please contact the Club office at (617) 782-5900 or by emailing, club.info@scboston.org.


2020-2021 Test Session Dates

The Skating Club of Boston
750 University Avenue, Norwood, MA

Free Skate/Moves in the Field 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Dance/Moves in the Field Tests
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021