Club Awards

The Skating Club of Boston® appreciates and recognizes the hard work and individual achievements of everyone and all members in our community. The Club Awards are presented annually at the Annual Awards Banquet.

Members of The Skating Club of Boston are encouraged to submit completed nomination forms for consideration by the Awards Committee (or, in some cases, the other parties who determine award recipients). Please include the name of your nominee along with an explanation supporting their candidacy as defined by the award’s criteria.

Awards are not subject to a popular vote. The Awards Committee (or any party responsible for determining recipients) have solicited nominees to advise their choices but will act on their own discretion in choosing award winners.

Club Competition Awards 

George Atkinson Jr, Cup
Polly Kline Cup
Albright Artistic Award
Marion Proctor Trophy
A. Windsor Weld Cup
Cecilia Colledge Award
Daniel C. Robinsion Cup
Nathaniel W. Niles Cup
James A. Tower Cup
Tufts Bowl
Maribel Vinson Owen Preliminary Skating
Mary Marley Trophy
Robert W. Vose Trophy
Gertrude L. Glazier Cup