Douglas Zeghibe, Executive Director
617-782-5900

 

 

 

 

Jon Jepson, Club Director
617-782-5900
Jon.Jepson@scboston.org

 

 

 

Katharine Steeger, Membership Services Director
617-782-5900
Katharine.Steeger@scboston.org

 

 

 

Brian Podgurski, Assistant Manager
617-782-5900
Brian.Podgurski@scboston.org

 

 

 

Jamie Reinhold, Office Coordinator
Jamie.Reinhold@scboston.org

 

 

 

Charlene Colwell, Office Coordinator
Charlene.Colwell@scboston.org

 

 

 

Club Facilities Team
Dave Lalime, Staff
Fran McFarlin, Staff
Tony Ruffo, Staff
Xavier Livingston, Staff

 

 

Finance & Business Administration

 

Suzan Springer, CPA, Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x208
Suzan.Springer@scboston.org

 

 

 

Mary Newberg, Assistant Director of Finance and Business Administration
617-783-0103 x207
Mary.Newberg@scboston.org

 

 

 

John McGinty, Accounts Payable
617-783-0103 x203
John.McGinty@scboston.org

 

 

Communications & Production

 

Timothy LeBlanc, Director of Communications and Production
617-783-0103
Timothy.LeBlanc@scboston.org

 

 

 

Jack Zeghibe, WebCom & Digital Marketing Coordinator
617-783-0103
Jack.Zeghibe@scboston.org

 

 

Skating Academy

 

Theresa DeGiacomo, Academy Director
617-783-0103 x202
Theresa.DeGiacomo@scboston.org

 

 

 

Linda Blount, Assistant Operations Manager
617-783-0103 x205
boston.weekend@skatingacademy.org

 

 

 

Foxboro Satellite

 

Mandy Curtin, Director, Foxboro Programs
508-698-0505
Mandy.Curtin@scboston.org

 

 

 

The Next 100 Years Campaign

Deb Ianno, Campaign Director
617-783-0103 x212
Deb.Ianno@scboston.org

 

 

 

Jane Piercy, Assistant Campaign Director
617-783-0103 x212
Jane.Piercy@scboston.org

 

 

Erique L’Heureux, New Facility Marketing & Development Coordinator
617-783-0103 x212
Erique.Lheureux@scboston.org

 

 

The Boston Common Frog Pond

John Schaub, General Manager
617-635-2120 x10
John.Schaub@scboston.org

 

 

 

Jean Farias, Assistant Manager
617-635-2120 x10