Club Award – The Robert L Black Memorial Award

Established as a memorial to Bobby Black in 1992 by his family, friends and associates and awarded annually to a skater who is skating competitively at the Junior or Senior level. In selecting the recipient there shall be taken into consideration the skating and academic accomplishments of the candidate.

Recent recipients:
2019 – Madeleine Weiler
2018 – Dayoon Chang
2017 – Kevin Shum
2106 – Amber Wolf
2015 – Christina Gao
2014 – Yasmin Siraj
2013 – Stephen Carriere, Jessica Lin
2012 – Harrison J. Choate