Club Award – Outstanding Junior Member Scholarship Award

First awarded in 1983 to recognize outstanding young members who have demonstrated those qualities of character, leadership, conduct and sportsmanship that truly contribute to the well-being of the Club and who, through their enthusiastic participation in the social activities, competitions, ice shows and other efforts of the Club, perpetuate the ideals which are the essence and spirit of the Club’s life.

Recent recipients:
2022 – Chloe Man and Richelle Chang
2021 – Joyce Gong and Lilly Wallingford
2020 – Gemma Parker and Alex Liu
2019 – Annie d’Arbeloff and Nori d’Arbeloff
2018 – Victoria Laub and Paige Whouley
2017 – Gabriella Izzo, Lindsey Stevenson and Megan Wessenberg
2016 – Jaden Cheng, Lindsey Stevenson and Lina Takaoka
2015 – Olivia Pastore, Caitlyn Smith and Megan Wessenberg
2014 – Adrian Huertas and Jessica Lin
2013 – Melissa Lee, Amelia Steeger and Rachel Zeppi
2012 – Lee Anne Filosa