2024 Annual Election

Pursuant to Section 4.5(a) of the By Laws of The Skating Club of Boston, on August 31, 2023, the Club’s Board of Directors approved the following Club members to serve on the Nominating Committee for the 2024 Annual Election.

  • Sarahjayne Howland – Chair
  • Joon Young Han
  • Chi Man
  • Ann O’Keefe
  • Donna Wunder

You are hereby invited to submit to the Chair of the Nominating Committee the names of eligible members that you wish to propose for consideration for the following elected positions:

  1. Six (6) directors to each serve a two-year term from July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2026.

Per Section 4.5(b) of the By Laws, the Nominating Committee must submit its roster of candidates for the Board of Directors to the Secretary of the Club on or before March 30, 2024. Members interested in proposing candidates to the Nominating Committee should do so promptly so that the Nominating Committee can include these candidates in their vetting process. Please use the form below.


Laura Days