Established in 2009 to honor Dr. Albright’s perseverance and commitment despite an extended injury or illness. This award is given to an active member of the Club who has overcome significant injury and continued to demonstrate high standards of sportsmanship and Club spirit.

Recent recipients:

2018 – Victoria Laub and Maxim Naumov
2017 – Sophia Iannelli
2016 – Ross Miner
2015 – Alexandria Shaughnessy
2014 – Alexandra Iovanna
2013 – Gretchen Donlan
2012 – Kayla Thierwechter


Sorry. This form is no longer available.